Bob Brodie Trophy latest after March 4 games

Baglan, WALES - 26 February, 2022: Marc Evans of Bodedern Athletic in action. Baglan Dragons v Bodedern Athletic in the FAW Amateur Trophy Quarter Final at Evans Bevans Playing Fields on the 26th February 2022. (Pic by Lewis Mitchell/FAW)

Marc Evans of Bodedern Athletic (sky blue and black) in action in the FAW Amateur Trophy quarter final against Baglan Dragons at Evans Bevans Playing Fields last weekend. Pic by Lewis Mitchell/FAW

BOB BRODIE GOAL SCORERS TROPHY TABLE (up to and including Friday, March 4, 2022)

50 – Marc Evans (Bodedern Athletic)

38 – Louis Chapman (Caergybi)

37 – Asa Thomas (Bodedern Athletic)

32 – Matty Reynolds (Cemaes Bay)

20 – Jay Finter (Llanfairpwll)

19 – Gary-Jo Owen (Caergybi)

18 – Dean Redmond (Menai Bridge Tigers)

17 – Marquis Holland (Llanfairpwll)

16 – Gwion Thomas (Llannerchymedd)

14 – Nathan Moore (Aberffraw), Anthony Williams (Llangoed/Llangoed Reserves)

13 – Sam Gregson (Bodedern Athletic)

12 – Callum Davidson (Menai Bridge Tigers), Connor Owen (Gwalchmai), Kaine Bentley (Holyhead Town), Mathew Roberts (Cemaes Bay)

11 – Liam Morris (Holyhead Hotspur), Mark Jones (Llannerchymedd), Dion Owen (Gwalchmai), Steven Jones (Bodorgan)

9 – Callum Thomas (Menai Bridge Tigers), Tudur Williams (Glantraeth), Craig Moore (Holyhead Hotspur Reserves)

8 – Casey Gregg (Bodedern Athletic), Luke Miles (CPD Y Fali), James Ryan (Holyhead Town), James Burgess (Llannerchymedd), Keenan Downey (Cemaes Bay), Sam Wiltshire (Cemaes Bay), Gary Bolton (Aberffraw)

7 – Llion Vaughan Jones (Llannerchymedd), Richard Roberts (Aberffraw), Scott Hughes (Glantraeth – now joined Bethesda), Andy Williams (Cemaes Bay), Lewis Owen (Llangefni Town Res), Dave Webb (Caergybi), Luke Owen (Llanfairpwll), Tom Kelly (Llannerchymedd – 2 for Llangefni Town), Leon Owen (Pentraeth), Ian Williams (Holyhead Town)

6 – Jay Gibbs (Holyhead Hotspur), Darren Lewthwaite (Bodedern Athletic), Marc Parry (CPD Cefni), Chris Bennett (Llannerchymedd), Ben Owen (Llangefni Town Res), Callum Graves (Menai Bridge Tigers), Craig Roberts (Menai Bridge Tigers), Connor Rees (Bodorgan)

5 – Wayne Thomas (Llangoed/Llangoed Reserves), Ben Wright (CPD Cefni), Mel McGinness (Holyhead Hotspur Res 4/Holyhead Hotspur 1), Keenan Latham (Bodorgan), Nathan Lewis (CPD Cefni), Jamie Baker (Gaerwen), Cameron Jones (Gwalchmai), Jac Thomas (Amlwch Town), Matthew Owen (Llangoed/Reserves)


2020/21 Season cancelled – no competition
2019/20 Steven Whittaker (Cemaes Bay – Anglesey League) 39
2018/19 James Ryan (Caergybi – Anglesey League) 72
2017/18 Gary Jo Owen (Caergybi – Anglesey League) 58
2016/17 Corrig McGonigle (Glantraeth – Welsh Alliance) 59
2015/16: Corrig McGonigle (Pentraeth – Welsh Alliance) 64
2014/15: Steven Whittaker (Cemaes Bay – Anglesey League) 42
2013/14: Gary Jo Owen (Morawelon – Anglesey League) 57
2012/13: Lance Williams (Menai Bridge Tigers – Anglesey League) 62
2011/12: Mel McGinness (Holyhead Hotspur – Welsh Alliance) 50

Copyright Dave Jones © All rights reserved. CoverNews by AF themes.
%d bloggers like this: