Ten teams will make up North Wales Coast Reserve League

Penmaenmawr Phoenix Reserves were the 2021-22 league champions

Ten clubs will enter the North Wales Coast Reserve League this season.

They are:

Bow FC
Kinmel Bay
Llanrug United
Llanfairfechan Town
Nefyn United
Penmaenmawr Phoenix
St Asaph City

Last season, eight clubs competed in the inaugural reserves league, which was won by Penmaenmawr Phoenix.

The league ran its course despite long gaps in the fixture list due to the small number of teams.

The 2021-22 League Cup final, between Phoenix Reserves and Llanrug United Reserves, remains unplayed. It will take place on Thursday, August 18, at Lon Groes, Gaerwen, kick-off 6.30 pm.

Reserve League fixtures for 2022-23 will start the second week in September.

Copyright Dave Jones © All rights reserved. CoverNews by AF themes.
%d bloggers like this: