When will the FAW Trophy round four draw be made? Which North Wales teams remain?

Meliden (orange) in Trophy action during Saturday’s win over Llanrug United. Picture: RAY HIBBS

The draw for round four (last 64) of the FAW Amateur Trophy will be made this Wednesday, November 1, on RedWall+ at 8 pm.

North Wales clubs through to this stage are (Tier in brackets)

Bow FC (Tier 5)
Brickfield Rangers (3)
Cefn Albion (3)
Connah’s Quay Town (4)
Conwy Borough (3)
Flint Mountain (3)
Holyhead Hotspur (3)
Llanfairpwll (5)
Llangefni Town (3)
Llannefydd (3)
Llanrwst United (3)
Llanuwchllyn (3)
Llay Welfare (3)
Meliden (4)
Menai Bridge Tigers (4)
NFA FC (4)
Penmaenmawr Phoenix (4)
Pwllheli (3)
Rhos Aelwyd (3)
Ruabon Rovers (4)
St Asaph City (3)
Saltney Town (3)
CPD Y Felinheli (3)
CPD Y Rhyl 1879 (3)

Copyright Dave Jones © All rights reserved. CoverNews by AF themes.