Bob Brodie Trophy standings 2021-22

Gary Jo Owen (red) scored his seventh goal of the season for Caergybi in last weekend’s Welsh Cup clash with Cefn Albion at Millbank. Picture: TREVOR OWEN

BOB BRODIE TROPHY (list up to date on and including August 18, 2021)

17 – Louis Chapman (Caergybi)

13 – Marc Evans (Bodedern Athletic), Asa Thomas (Bodedern Athletic)

7 – Gary-Jo Owen (Caergybi)

6 – Jay Finter (Llanfairpwll), Anthony Williams (Llangoed), Marc Parry (CPD Cefni), Tudur Williams (Glantraeth)

5 – Dion Owen (Gwalchmai), Dean Redmond (Menai Bridge Tigers), Luke Miles (CPD Y Fali), Callum Davidson (Menai Bridge Tigers), Sam Gregson (Bodedern Athletic), Luke Owen (Llanfairpwll), Casey Gregg (Bodedern Athletic), Steven Jones (Bodorgan)

4 – Liam Billington (Amlwch Town), Leon Owen (Pentraeth),  Tom Kelly (Llannerchymedd), Mark Jones (Llannerchymedd), Kaine Bentley (Holyhead Town), Richard Roberts (Aberffraw), Marquis Holland (Llanfairpwll), Scott Hughes (Glantraeth)

3 – Jac Thomas (Amlwch Town), Sion Jones (Gaerwen), Gwynfor Owen (CPD Cefni), Chris Bennett (Llannerchymedd), James Ryan (Holyhead Town), Nathan Sinnott (Gwalchmai), Craig Evans (CPD Cefni), Casey Boylan (Bodedern Athletic), Dave Webb (Caergybi), Darren Roberts (Gwalchmai), James Burgess (Llannerchymedd)


2020/21 Season cancelled – no competition
2019/20 Steven Whittaker (Cemaes Bay – Anglesey League) 39
2018/19 James Ryan (Caergybi – Anglesey League) 72
2017/18 Gary Jo Owen (Caergybi – Anglesey League) 58
2016/17 Corrig McGonigle (Glantraeth – Welsh Alliance) 59
2015/16: Corrig McGonigle (Pentraeth – Welsh Alliance) 64
2014/15: Steven Whittaker (Cemaes Bay – Anglesey League) 42
2013/14: Gary Jo Owen (Morawelon – Anglesey League) 57
2012/13: Lance Williams (Menai Bridge Tigers – Anglesey League) 62
2011/12: Mel McGinness (Holyhead Hotspur – Welsh Alliance) 50

Copyright Dave Jones © All rights reserved. CoverNews by AF themes.
%d bloggers like this: