Chapman draws level with Evans in latest Bob Brodie Trophy standings

Louis Chapman of CPD Caergybi is joint leader in the Bob Brodie Trophy

CPD Caergybi’s new sensation Louis Chapman has joined Marc Evans on 12 goals at the top of the Bob Brodie Trophy table.

The trophy is handed out each season to the top goalscorer in senior Anglesey football.

BOB BRODIE TROPHY STANDINGS (list up to date on and including August 2, 2021)

12 – Marc Evans (Bodedern Athletic), Louis Chapman (Caergybi)

9 – Asa Thomas (Bodedern Athletic)

6 – Anthony Williams (Llangoed), Marc Parry (CPD Cefni)

5 – Luke Miles (CPD Y Fali), Tudur Williams (Glantraeth), Callum Davidson (Menai Bridge Tigers)

4 – Leon Owen (Pentraeth), Dean Redmond (Menai Bridge Tigers), Casey Gregg (Bodedern Athletic), Sam Gregson (Bodedern Athletic), Tom Kelly (Llannerchymedd), Mark Jones (Llannerchymedd), Kaine Bentley (Holyhead Town)

3 – Liam Billington (Amlwch Town), Jac Thomas (Amlwch Town), Sion Jones (Gaerwen), Gwynfor Owen (CPD Cefni), Chris Bennett (Llannerchymedd), Gary-Jo Owen (Caergybi), James Ryan (Holyhead Town), Nathan Sinnott (Gwalchmai), Craig Evans (CPD Cefni), Jay Finter (Llanfairpwll)


2020/21 Season cancelled – no competition
2019/20 Steven Whittaker (Cemaes Bay – Anglesey League) 39
2018/19 James Ryan (Caergybi – Anglesey League) 72
2017/18 Gary Jo Owen (Caergybi – Anglesey League) 58
2016/17 Corrig McGonigle (Glantraeth – Welsh Alliance) 59
2015/16: Corrig McGonigle (Pentraeth – Welsh Alliance) 64
2014/15: Steven Whittaker (Cemaes Bay – Anglesey League) 42
2013/14: Gary Jo Owen (Morawelon – Anglesey League) 57
2012/13: Lance Williams (Menai Bridge Tigers – Anglesey League) 62
2011/12: Mel McGinness (Holyhead Hotspur – Welsh Alliance) 50

Copyright Dave Jones © All rights reserved. CoverNews by AF themes.
%d bloggers like this: